NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 09-12-2022
4
7
2
5
1
2 Thursday 08-12-2022
5
9
0
9
1
3 Wednesday 07-12-2022
3
7
0
1
1
4 Tuesday 06-12-2022
0
6
8
7
1
5 Monday 05-12-2022
9
3
9
3
1
6 Sunday 04-12-2022
1
3
0
9
1
7 Saturday 03-12-2022
5
9
9
4
1
8 Friday 02-12-2022
2
4
9
5
1
9 Thursday 01-12-2022
0
3
3
9
1
10 Wednesday 30-11-2022
8
5
4
5
1
11 Tuesday 29-11-2022
5
4
8
4
1
12 Monday 28-11-2022
6
1
3
3
1
13 Sunday 27-11-2022
2
8
5
9
1
14 Saturday 26-11-2022
3
9
5
3
1
15 Friday 25-11-2022
5
8
9
4
1
16 Thursday 24-11-2022
0
8
9
8
1
17 Wednesday 23-11-2022
2
4
5
6
1
18 Tuesday 22-11-2022
8
0
6
5
1
19 Monday 21-11-2022
6
2
1
8
1
20 Sunday 20-11-2022
5
9
9
8
1
21 Saturday 19-11-2022
9
5
8
6
1
22 Friday 18-11-2022
6
0
7
3
1
23 Thursday 17-11-2022
8
3
9
9
1
24 Wednesday 16-11-2022
3
2
0
3
1
25 Tuesday 15-11-2022
6
9
4
9
1
26 Monday 14-11-2022
0
2
1
6
1
27 Sunday 13-11-2022
1
7
4
5
1
28 Saturday 12-11-2022
8
9
1
2
1
29 Friday 11-11-2022
5
0
6
4
1
30 Thursday 10-11-2022
6
2
7
8
1