NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 11-05-2021
7
6
1
9
1
2 Monday 10-05-2021
4
7
0
7
1
3 Sunday 09-05-2021
0
9
3
9
1
4 Saturday 08-05-2021
9
2
7
3
1
5 Friday 07-05-2021
7
4
1
4
1
6 Thursday 06-05-2021
2
5
9
3
1
7 Wednesday 05-05-2021
1
7
0
7
1
8 Tuesday 04-05-2021
8
9
1
1
1
9 Monday 03-05-2021
9
8
3
7
1
10 Sunday 02-05-2021
7
6
0
6
1
11 Saturday 01-05-2021
2
6
3
2
1
12 Friday 30-04-2021
8
5
3
4
1
13 Thursday 29-04-2021
7
9
3
5
1
14 Wednesday 28-04-2021
5
5
6
9
1
15 Tuesday 27-04-2021
5
9
6
8
1
16 Monday 26-04-2021
7
1
4
3
1
17 Sunday 25-04-2021
0
8
4
5
1
18 Saturday 24-04-2021
6
8
5
2
1
19 Friday 23-04-2021
3
6
8
2
1
20 Thursday 22-04-2021
4
1
5
5
1
21 Wednesday 21-04-2021
1
7
7
6
1
22 Tuesday 20-04-2021
2
8
1
1
1
23 Monday 19-04-2021
5
1
3
6
1
24 Sunday 18-04-2021
0
2
3
6
1
25 Saturday 17-04-2021
7
0
4
3
1
26 Friday 16-04-2021
6
0
5
1
1
27 Thursday 15-04-2021
8
3
5
4
1
28 Wednesday 14-04-2021
6
9
0
4
1
29 Tuesday 13-04-2021
4
1
6
3
1
30 Monday 12-04-2021
5
5
4
6
1