NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 28-02-2024
7
5
3
0
1
2 Tuesday 27-02-2024
7
2
6
7
1
3 Monday 26-02-2024
6
5
3
2
1
4 Sunday 25-02-2024
5
9
7
3
1
5 Saturday 24-02-2024
0
4
0
5
1
6 Friday 23-02-2024
5
6
4
3
1
7 Thursday 22-02-2024
4
7
5
7
1
8 Wednesday 21-02-2024
1
5
4
4
1
9 Tuesday 20-02-2024
6
5
1
5
1
10 Monday 19-02-2024
2
1
9
5
1
11 Sunday 18-02-2024
7
4
9
8
1
12 Saturday 17-02-2024
5
0
7
2
1
13 Friday 16-02-2024
4
1
0
7
1
14 Thursday 15-02-2024
3
3
1
7
1
15 Wednesday 14-02-2024
6
0
2
0
1
16 Tuesday 13-02-2024
3
4
1
5
1
17 Monday 12-02-2024
4
3
2
2
1
18 Sunday 11-02-2024
6
4
8
3
1
19 Saturday 10-02-2024
5
7
6
9
1
20 Friday 09-02-2024
3
6
7
7
1
21 Thursday 08-02-2024
7
2
3
2
1
22 Wednesday 07-02-2024
0
8
8
7
1
23 Tuesday 06-02-2024
9
7
4
2
1
24 Monday 05-02-2024
6
1
7
8
1
25 Sunday 04-02-2024
6
7
5
5
1
26 Saturday 03-02-2024
8
5
7
2
1
27 Friday 02-02-2024
7
1
1
8
1
28 Thursday 01-02-2024
9
3
2
0
1
29 Wednesday 31-01-2024
9
8
0
8
1
30 Tuesday 30-01-2024
4
1
5
9
1