NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 15-07-2024
9
9
3
0
1
2 Sunday 14-07-2024
5
1
0
9
1
3 Saturday 13-07-2024
4
2
2
5
1
4 Friday 12-07-2024
8
0
7
4
1
5 Thursday 11-07-2024
0
1
8
1
1
6 Wednesday 10-07-2024
7
8
5
3
1
7 Tuesday 09-07-2024
6
7
2
6
1
8 Monday 08-07-2024
9
0
7
0
1
9 Sunday 07-07-2024
0
3
8
9
1
10 Saturday 06-07-2024
4
8
6
3
1
11 Friday 05-07-2024
5
6
1
3
1
12 Thursday 04-07-2024
2
4
4
6
1
13 Wednesday 03-07-2024
7
0
6
1
1
14 Tuesday 02-07-2024
1
5
0
5
1
15 Monday 01-07-2024
8
8
3
7
1
16 Sunday 30-06-2024
4
5
4
9
1
17 Saturday 29-06-2024
6
7
4
3
1
18 Friday 28-06-2024
3
0
9
7
1
19 Thursday 27-06-2024
1
8
6
5
1
20 Wednesday 26-06-2024
5
6
3
1
1
21 Tuesday 25-06-2024
1
9
4
6
1
22 Monday 24-06-2024
3
0
5
9
1
23 Sunday 23-06-2024
8
6
7
3
1
24 Saturday 22-06-2024
3
2
1
2
1
25 Friday 21-06-2024
7
8
9
0
1
26 Thursday 20-06-2024
6
8
0
4
1
27 Wednesday 19-06-2024
0
1
6
6
1
28 Tuesday 18-06-2024
1
0
8
2
1
29 Monday 17-06-2024
8
0
7
6
1
30 Sunday 16-06-2024
5
0
8
8
1