NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 15-06-2024
1
7
5
9
1
2 Friday 14-06-2024
2
5
3
8
1
3 Thursday 13-06-2024
8
0
5
0
1
4 Wednesday 12-06-2024
4
8
2
3
1
5 Tuesday 11-06-2024
1
2
2
8
1
6 Monday 10-06-2024
5
3
4
0
1
7 Sunday 09-06-2024
5
7
8
2
1
8 Saturday 08-06-2024
1
3
1
5
1
9 Friday 07-06-2024
6
9
7
6
1
10 Thursday 06-06-2024
8
9
5
7
1
11 Wednesday 05-06-2024
2
4
8
3
1
12 Tuesday 04-06-2024
9
0
7
1
1
13 Monday 03-06-2024
8
1
5
3
1
14 Sunday 02-06-2024
0
9
7
9
1
15 Saturday 01-06-2024
2
8
1
5
1
16 Friday 31-05-2024
6
3
8
8
1
17 Thursday 30-05-2024
3
2
7
4
1
18 Wednesday 29-05-2024
4
5
4
6
1
19 Tuesday 28-05-2024
7
1
5
4
1
20 Monday 27-05-2024
0
9
1
8
1
21 Sunday 26-05-2024
5
2
9
3
1
22 Saturday 25-05-2024
9
8
0
9
1
23 Friday 24-05-2024
5
5
7
4
1
24 Thursday 23-05-2024
8
9
1
2
1
25 Wednesday 22-05-2024
8
2
5
2
1
26 Tuesday 21-05-2024
2
3
3
3
1
27 Monday 20-05-2024
6
9
4
8
1
28 Sunday 19-05-2024
4
1
8
7
1
29 Saturday 18-05-2024
8
0
1
5
1
30 Friday 17-05-2024
4
5
6
7
1