NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21-01-2022
6
1
7
4
1
2 Thursday 20-01-2022
3
9
1
7
1
3 Wednesday 19-01-2022
0
9
0
3
1
4 Tuesday 18-01-2022
8
8
5
6
1
5 Monday 17-01-2022
6
1
1
6
1
6 Sunday 16-01-2022
7
5
1
5
1
7 Saturday 15-01-2022
8
5
3
4
1
8 Friday 14-01-2022
2
4
3
1
1
9 Thursday 13-01-2022
7
8
2
8
1
10 Wednesday 12-01-2022
4
8
6
9
1
11 Tuesday 11-01-2022
8
8
2
9
1
12 Monday 10-01-2022
2
7
3
8
1
13 Sunday 09-01-2022
7
0
8
1
1
14 Saturday 08-01-2022
5
7
7
1
1
15 Friday 07-01-2022
1
5
4
7
1
16 Thursday 06-01-2022
9
7
0
8
1
17 Wednesday 05-01-2022
5
3
3
4
1
18 Tuesday 04-01-2022
0
3
0
9
1
19 Monday 03-01-2022
4
2
6
6
1
20 Sunday 02-01-2022
4
6
9
2
1
21 Saturday 01-01-2022
9
1
5
1
1
22 Friday 31-12-2021
3
0
8
3
1
23 Thursday 30-12-2021
0
9
3
7
1
24 Wednesday 29-12-2021
8
3
6
7
1
25 Tuesday 28-12-2021
4
3
0
8
1
26 Monday 27-12-2021
3
9
3
8
1
27 Sunday 26-12-2021
5
9
9
0
1
28 Saturday 25-12-2021
8
9
9
7
1
29 Friday 24-12-2021
5
1
9
3
1
30 Thursday 23-12-2021
2
0
1
9
1